110613

 
Jenny and I had a fantastic breakfast at The Breakfast Club. Had to wait in line for 30 minutes to get a table but it was well worth it because the food in there was amazing! No wonder it's so popular! It was great to have a last chat with her and I will really miss her a lot! The afternoon was spent with my superstar Micky whom I too will miss beyond belief but hopefully he's going to visit me in Sweden over the summer - excited! Tomorrow I'm having breakfast with Ibi before my parents arrive! Busy busy yet so much fun! 
 
Btw I woke up today at 8.30 and was NOT tired! That's crazy for someone who literally never sees daylight before noon usually. I was so tired last night and managed to fall asleep at 10.30pm so I had a good 10 hour sleep and woke up this morning feeling so very fresh! I like it! Hopefully I can continue like this for another week!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0