the journey

 
Guess what folks? I'm back in Sweden! Yesterday was such a long day and I was completely knackered when I got home so I just slept. The journey was one of the worst ones I've ever been thorugh. Our plane was one hour late without any explanation from the pilot which pissed us off. The toilet on the plane stank like crap because it hadn't been cleaned. We had mega turbulance during take off and landing which was slightly unnerving...and in Copenhagen the weather was pissing down! I'd been up since 7am packing and cleaning so by this point I was beyond tired so having to deal with all the screaming and annoying small kids on the train over to Sweden was a massive pain in the ass. Parents in this country are seriously in need of lessons on how to raise kids - just saying! It's simple, if they are being loud in a public area you make them shut up instead of encouraging it. You make them sit down on trains instead of running around as if it's a playground. It doesn't end there. When we finally reached our stop and are getting off the train the rain is pouring heavier than ever and the Swedes just stand there blocking the exit without any consideration to the people (us) who are carrying big and heavy suitcases. I ran over a few and didn't look back. They should not have been in my way. Starting to wonder if moving back to this country was the right thing to do...the people not only lack manners but common sense as well! 
 
Just realised this entry became a really negative one but to be fair I have had better days than yesterday and I havn't written in a while so I believe I can be excused! Anyhow, today had been showers all day and I've just been sorting out my luggage and packing up everything. It's gonna take a while though before it's done but when it is, I'll take a few pictures and show you how my room looks!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0