310513

It's the last day of may today and in exacly ONE WEEK I will be finished with my University degree!! Aaaaah! I cannot believe how fast the time has gone by...it may not feel like yesterday that I moved to London, but it definitely doesn't feel like 3 years ago! It feels very weird when I look back at all the memories I've had here, that soon I won't be living here anymore. My life is here in London. This is where I've grown more independant than ever and been getting by on my own with literally no problems at all. Since my time here isn't up yet I'm not going to get all sentimental and blog as if I'm moving tomorrow, however in a couple of weeks I will! In stages I will look back over these amazing three years and share some of my best and most memorable experiences with you that I may or may not have blogged about before! Keep an eye out for that one! 
 
Back to reality now - do some work!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0