friendship

 
I was extremely happy to see my dear friend Emilie again after two years last week! Together we went went into Malmö and met up with Hanna, Emma, Marvin and Anna in one of the most beautiful parks I've ever seen! Cannot remember the name but it's one of the main ones, ha!
Anyhow, it's crazy how two whole years had gone by without us seeing eachother yet we are still just as good of friends as we always were. These are the type of true friends that are the best and mean the most. It shouldn't matter how long you're apart, because a stong, honest and real friendship lasts forever. I'm incredibly lycky to be surrounded by such a great group of people. Cherish your close friends because they are just like diamonds - very hard to find! 
 
Now this is turning into too much cheese for my taste (even though I'm the only writing it...weird...) so I'm gonna move on by saying it's MY BIRTHDAY IN 9 DAYS!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

you are the best girl. alltid :) <3

2013-09-06 @ 22:08:12
URL: http://endurance.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0