Presentation

What a long day it's been! I can finally tick another box for "completed modules". I had my presentation about my work experience at the National Theatre today which I thought went great! Got some great feedback as well so fingers crossed for a first! (totally deserve it!) Being the supportive person that I am (hehe), I watched all of the other presentations as well which ended up being 4 hours in total of sitting on my ass. It's become more flat than ever now...depressing times. That's what hard and studious work does to you though, sadly. You sit on your arse all day long and eat rubbish food because you're so bored/stressed. Can't wait till May 13th when this dissertation is due. Not gonna lie - I'm getting smashed!
 
Hope everyone has a lovely weekend whatever they end up doing. I'll be in my room...sitting on my flat arse...typing on my computer...yaaaaay...!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0