250313

Apologies for the awful updates here on the blog, but there are other things in life right now that matter more. I love blogging and taking pictures but that has to be put on hold for the next couple of months because of my studies. As some are aware I am in my final semester for my final year at University which is incredible but very stressful at the same time. I have to focus and spend most of my time and energy on my last 2 modules in order to achieve the grades I want to graduate with. I will update as much as I can, but for now I say goodbye until next time.
 
xoxo,
Carro
 
p.s. In a bit I will post a few pictures from the second live gig Micky had on Saturday evening! He was brilliant!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0