T - 2 DAYS

It's so very hard to undestand that in a couple of days my dissertation will be handed in and gone forever. 3 years of University life has all led up to that moment and I can't find any words to describe how I'll feel as soon as I've submitted it. Probably because I haven't done it yet, haha. I'll get back to you on that one on Monday. Last night took an interesting turn. Ended up in Soho AGAIN...it's weird how "let's go for one glass of wine" always seems to end up becoming a bottle and before you know it, you're in Soho dancing the night away...and then you make plans to go out again the following evening because at the time it seems like such a good idea. I for sure ain't no party pooper and I always keep my word so tonight we are hitting the bars in Angel! Whoop whoop!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0