lost autumn pictures

 
Here are a few autumn pictures I've completely forgotten to share - oops! Gonna do my best to upload the blog more frequently from now on since it seems I've lost the touch a little. Anyhow guess where I was last weekend? In the capital city Stockholm! I've only been there once before when I was about 3 so cannot say I remember much of it. We saw the hit musical "Spök" at Circus and it was one of the best musicals I've ever seen (and I've seen quite a few!) Everything was fantastic from the singing, acting, script, stage production, details, set - you name it! If it was in English, I'd say it would make it to the West End but since it's not, only us Swedes can enjoy it ;P 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0