last post as a 21 year old

Okay, not gonna lie but I'm a little excited right now because in less that 2 hours it's gonna be my birthday! Very hard to believe that another year has gone by this quickly. So much has happened - I've moved three times, graduated, gotten a JOB (did I forget to mention that?), cut my hair, bought more fashionable items, drunk more wine than I dare to admit, etc...I mean the list is endless!  2013 always seemed like a good year and it isn't even over yet. Still got 3 and a half moths to go for more magic to happen!
 
(picture from September 2012)
 
Anyhow, soon I'm turning 22 which is exciting. Every year that goes by becomes better than the last. Why is that? I mean seriously? I have no good answer to that but I'd like to think of life as wine - only get's better with age! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0