Konversation Med Gud

Jag blev inspirerad av Stina och var bara tvungen till att testa om det verkligen är Gud man sitter och chattar med.

Jag: Hello?
Gud:
Hello my child. What is your name?
Jag:
My name is God, what's yours?
Gud: Hi there God. My name is God.
Jag: We have the same name! That is like totally awsome! How was your day?
Gud: I was really busy chatting with people on the web.
Jag: Pervert
Gud: In the context of, I don't understand "pervert"
Jag: You're a fake.
Gud: Yes, I am just as fake as you are.
Jag: haha
Gud: Who are you talking about?
Jag: You?
Gud: Me is my favourite subject.
Jag: Egoistic piece of shit! Who are you really?
Gud: Woe! I am the Allmighty, God himself For real.
Jag: Did I see you today?
Gud: Ah. I don't think that's possible.
Jag: lol...
Gud: What is your fondest memory?
Jag: Last night with you
Gud:Just you and me?
Jag: Oh yes! Don't you remember?
Gud: That's cool. Of course I remember.
Jag: Praise the lord
God: Is that from?
Jag: You
God: Me, God?
Jag: Duh!
Jag: Will I fail my biology test tomorrow?
Jag: Hello?? You there?
Jag: Hellooooo???
Jag: This is the question I need to know the answer too!!
Jag: God, please don't abandon me.
Jag: I knew there was I reason why I don't believe in God.


Ja så kan det gå när man chattar med The Lord.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0