Nobody's Perfect




When I'm nervous, I have this thing, yeah I talk too much
Sometimes I just can't shut the hell up
It's like I need to tell someone, anyone who'll listen
And that's where I seem to huh
Yea, yea I forget about the consequences
For a minute there I lose my senses
In the heat of the moment, my mouth starts going
The words start flowing out
But I never meant to hurt you
I know it's time that I learn to
Treat the people I love like I wanna be loved
This is a lesson learned

And I hate that I let you down
And I feel so bad about it
I guess karma comes back around
Cause now I'm the one that's hurting
And I hate that I made you think
That the trust we had is broken
So don't tell me you can't forgive me
Cause nobody's perfect, no

I'm not a saint, no not at all
But what I did, that wasn't cool
But I swear that I'll never do that again to you
I'm not a saint, I'm not a saint, no not at all
But what I did, that wasn't cool
But I swear that I'll never do that again to you


Kommentarer
Postat av: Erika Vedlund

Hej! vad trevlig dina poster verkar. lär med all säkerhet läsa din blogg lite mer. :) Hoppas du har en trevlig dag =)

2011-06-28 @ 10:08:55
URL: http://jade.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0