by the sea is the place to be

 
Viktoria, Emma and I had an amazing time celebrating Midsummer by the beach yesterday. It was very windy but we managed to get some cool shots! I love the open views that Sweden has to offer and when it's warm and sunny there is no view that can compare to a southern Swedish seaside sunset - they are breathtaking! I've missed my girls! The only one missing was Stina who is still in England...soon she'll be back though! 
 
After the beach we ended the evening with a very entertaining film called "Children of the Corn" which is an oldie and very not scary even if it's considered a horror flick...We enjoyed it at least! Got home at 2am and went straight to bed.
 
Today's been very relaxing and now I'm currently watching one of my favourite TV-shows - Buffy the vampire slayer! I am a proud owner of all the seasons of both Buffy and Angel so I'm having a marathon! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0