Bye London

No posts over the last few days because I've been extremely busy. Soon the taxi arrives that's going to take us to the airport and away from the spectacular city that has been my home for the last three years, There have been so many ups and a few downs along the way but the day where I pack up and leave has now arrived. Very sad to think I'm not coming back, apart from my graduation in October but that's ages away! I've never been away from London that long before - mental! My room is as empty as can be and it looks very strange. No clothes or shoes ANYWHERE! No trace of me can be found which is quite sad. Anyhow, I'm gonna finish up a few more things before I'm off. This is my last post as a Londoner (!) so goodbye for now. I'll blog when I'm back in Sweden and ready for a summer full of new adventures!
 
 
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

Kommentarer
Postat av: emi

du ar sa himla fin min caroline!! hoppas du har det bra! vi maste skype snart. jag har en tenta imorgon sedan ar jag not ledig lite beroende pa hur det gar. hur kanns det att lamna london? pussar och kramar!

2013-06-16 @ 17:52:57
URL: http://endurance.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0