Propstore

 
Yesterday was a very busy day. Started off with breakfast with Tom at 8.30 followed by a stroll around London Bridge with Simona, followed by an afternoon with Yasmin (who gave me the sweetest card!) and an evening chillout with Hannah and Emma in the flat. What was fantastic was that Yasmin and I went to the NT's Propstore, which they started last year and I don't think I could stop blogging about it. I lived there last year. It's the pop-up pub on the southbank made up of old sets from the NT. Totally amazing! This year it looked different, but in a good way. Many more seats and props to look at!
 
Now I'm up again rather early to have breakfast with lovely Jenny at the Breakfast Club in Soho. Really looking forward to it! It's so difficult to fit all my friends in because I wanna spend quality time with each and every one before I leave. I cherish my friends dearly and am extremely happy and lucky to have them in my life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0