170513

 
It's friday, friday, gonna get down on fridaaay! Everytime it's friday that bloody song "Friday" keeps playing on repeat in my head. Very annoying, yet quite entertaining. Tonight I'm going to Walkabout by Temple with a few of the girls from my flat! Very exciting! We've been talking about going out together for ages now but my dissertation always got in the way, but now it's over and done with so we're gonna celebrate! 
 
I managed to watch the two Eurovision semi-finals and my brain almost died with sarcasm. It's just so hard to contain the comments when each and every entry this year are pretty much begging for it. I don't know if I can handle the final tomorrow evening - overload! I'll be a "sarcasm-machine" for sure. It's good entertainment though and since Sweden is hosting I feel obligated to watch it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0