new favourite channel

I have found my new favourite TV channel. It's a music channel that actually plays music videos much unlike MTV. MTV used to be the best with all the music charts and TRL, I mean how amazing was that program! Now, it's gone so far downhill that the only thing they show are crap "reality" shows. Totally not cool with that so guess how glad I was when I came across this new channel called something with Urban (memory is shit...) It's ONLY music videos, all the time - whoppi! That was really the only thing I was going to write...hmm...on the other hand, anyone else feeling the cold, gloomy November vibe? However, it will be Christmas season in a month which is my favourite time of the year and I cannot wait!
 
Seeing Thor 2 tonight with big bro, I hope it's good!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0