storm

This storm is really not a joke. People have died, roads are flooded, trees have collapsed, and I've been watching the news all day just waiting for it to hit Sweden. Mother Nature really is pissed! Our electricity has come and gone a few times but nothing to be fussed about. I tried stepping outside but couldn't even open the door the wind was so strong. However, once I got outside, not gonna lie - I was blown away. The strength and power these winds carry makes it pretty scary. They say the worst is over so hopefully it will be a calmer night ahead but you never know...all I know is that I'm gonna stay put with a cup of tea and watch TV.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0